RSS

Greetings

17 Sep

There are a couple good reasons why I started this blog, the first being that it’s been on my mind all this summer as a project I wanted to start. Also, now that it’s the end of summer and the season’s already starting to show its cold side, I need some productive indoor activities to keep me busy. And most important, I’m hoping my blog will help keep me in touch with my creative side and share my ideas with others.

Here you will find my collection of ideas and projects, from simple living advice to creative crafts and tasty recipes. I went through a lot of trouble getting myself in the habit of taking pictures of everything I want to share, so I hope they prove useful, though they may be lacking in aesthetic skills of photography.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
